Township MOD APK{{version}} (Неограниченно денег +9999)
Township MOD APK{{version}} (Неограниченно денег +9999)

Township MOD APK9.4.0 (Неограниченно денег +9999)

По thanhtung - 18/09/2022
Имя Township
Версия 9.4.0
Особенности мода Неограниченные деньги
Размер 138.7 MB
Требует Android 4.4+
Категория Игры
Залезай Google Play
Цена FREE
Издатель Playrix
Genre
Update 18/09/2022 (6 дней ago )
СКАЧАТЬ (138.7 MB)
Как установить приложения и игры

Township MOD позволяет строить мечтательные города по своему вкусу. В этом городе вы можете играть роль человека с высшей властью, и вы можете делегировать работу для всех. С конечной целью сделать город более красивым и развитым. Постройте и выведите это место на новый уровень. Во-первых, вы превращаете бесплодную, пустынную и отдаленную землю в развлекательный район лучшего качества. В это время многие люди обращают внимание и они будут платить плату за посещение, и ваш доход значительно увеличится. Основная задача игрока заключается в развитии фермы от посева семян, до сбора урожая или выращивания определенного животного на решать вам. Также, пожалуйста, узнайте условия ландшафта, чтобы составить наиболее разумные планы.

Township MOD – Краткое введение

Township MOD – Городское строительство и развитие ферм

Присоединяйтесь к Township MOD вы станете могущественным боссом в городе, так как будете держать в руках большую землю в тысячи гектаров. Вы можете развить его в большую ферму, и когда вы впервые войдете в игру, у вас не будет много денег, чтобы сделать это, а вспомогательные станки довольно рудиментарны. Чтобы улучшить, масштабируйте свой бизнес и постарайтесь выполнить задачи, возложенные на систему. Покупайте больше новых сортов растений и животных, чтобы сделать свою ферму более разнообразной, так как растений и животных в игре предостаточно. Есть всевозможные животные, деревья, клубни, фрукты и т.д., которые на самом деле есть у всех фермеров. Дайте волю своей страсти, развивайте эту землю обетованную в самый сильный и современный центр и зарабатывайте больше бонусов и более высокую прибыль. Вы также можете скачать другие моды на Htwares для таких игр, как Plants vs Zombies 2, Clash of Clans, и Subway Surfers.

Township MOD APK{{version}} (Неограниченно денег +9999) Township htwares 1

Township MOD – Транспортные средства и техника

Это трудоемкая сельскохозяйственная отрасль, если работать только с человеческими силами, это займет много сил и времени. Не волнуйтесь Township MOD имеет современную технологическую систему для игроков, чтобы применить ее к своим фермам. Инвестируя в оборудование на этапах производства, вы сэкономите гораздо больше затрат на найме людей для этого, и работа станет автоматизированной, и у вас будет больше свободного времени. При сборе товаров делайте то, что вы любите, и используйте транспортные средства, такие как тракторы, поезда, автомобили и т. Д., Тем более, что есть чрезвычайно современные транспортные средства, такие как вертолет, и вы можете использовать его для транспортировки товаров по всему городу.

Township MOD APK{{version}} (Неограниченно денег +9999) Township htwares 2

Township MOD – Яркая графика и звук

Красочный мир открывается крайне практически в Township MOD. Вы можете видеть, что цвет игры довольно заметен со светлыми цветами в качестве основного, который выделил этот геймплей. Окраска растения, цветов, луковиц и т.д. не уступает реальной жизни. Формирование дружелюбных домашних животных принесет ощущение близости между людьми и животными. Качественный звук, особенно фоновая музыка игры, помогает игрокам больше расслабляться, а фоновая музыка нежная и привлекающая игроков.

Township MOD APK{{version}} (Неограниченно денег +9999) Township htwares 3

Township MOD – Станьте поставщиком товаров No1 с функцией MOD

Вы должны сосредоточиться и постараться трансформироваться в крупнейшего дистрибьютора и поставщика сельскохозяйственной продукции в этом городе. Чтобы достичь этого, вам нужно построить свою ферму в более широком масштабе. В то же время, убедитесь, что качество всех видов продукции хорошо впечатляет людей. При заготовке фруктов, клубней, домашних животных и т.д. вам не нужно будет беспокоиться о проблеме инвентаризации, ведь все товары сразу после сбора урожая будут поставлены на склад для хранения. Если вы хотите продать его, его также можно легко продать. Вы можете продавать в небольших объемах или продавать оптом. Цена продажи будет указана с самого начала, поэтому постарайтесь стать крупнейшим поставщиком сельскохозяйственной продукции в регионе. С нашим модом вы можете легко захватить корону, так как ваши ресурсы бесконечны

Тауншип MOD – Часто задаваемые вопросы

Как установить Township MOD?

Каждая версия Township MOD имеет свой способ установки. Поэтому на странице загрузки каждой версии у нас есть конкретные инструкции по установке.

Township MOD занимает много места в вашей системе?

Нет, игра относительно разумна с точки зрения потребления памяти, но, пожалуйста, дважды проверьте свою систему перед загрузкой

Неработающая ссылка?

Если есть проблема с неработающей ссылкой, не удается скачать файл, пожалуйста, сообщите об этом нашим веб-мастерам для Township MOD. Спасибо!

Тауншип MOD – Заключение

Township MOD, где вы можете построить свою собственную ферму и развивать и расширять эту ферму, чтобы расти сильнее. Параллельно с развитием города нужно развиваться и убедиться, что система безопасности достаточно хороша. Не позволяйте воровству сельскохозяйственной продукции вызвать беспорядки в городе, потому что быть большим боссом было не так просто. Скачайте Township MOD, чтобы построить ферму на свой вкус.

СКАЧАТЬ (138.7 MB)
Как установить приложения и игры
0/5 (0 votes)

Township MOD APK {{version}} (Unlimited Money +9999)
Township MOD APK {{version}} (Unlimited Money +9999)

Township MOD APK 9.4.0 (Unlimited Money +9999)

By thanhtung - 16/09/2022
Name Township
Version 9.4.0
MOD Features Unlimited money, resources
Size 138.7 MB
Requires Android 4.4+
Category Games
Get It On Google Play
Price FREE
Publisher Playrix
Genre
Update 16/09/2022 (2 weeks ago )
DOWNLOAD (138.7 MB)
How To Install Apps Games

Township MOD lets you build dreamy cities to your liking. In this city, you get to play the role of the person with the highest power and you can delegate work for everyone to do. With the ultimate goal of making the city more beautiful and developed. Build and take this place to a new level. First, you turn the land that is barren, desolate, and remote into the best quality entertainment area. At that time, many people pay attention and they will pay a fee to visit and your income will increase significantly. The main job of the player is to develop the farm from sowing seeds, to harvesting or raising a certain animal is up to you to decide. Also, please find out the conditions of the landscape to make the most reasonable plans.

Township MOD – A brief introduction

Township MOD – City building and farm development

Join Township MOD you will become a powerful boss in the city as you hold in hand a large land of thousands of HECTARES. You are free to develop it into a big farm and when you first enter the game, there won’t be much money for you to do this and the supporting machine tools are quite rudimentary. To improve, scale your business and try to complete the tasks entrusted by the system. Buy more new varieties of plants and animals to make your farm more diverse since plants and animals in the game are plenty. There are all kinds of animals, trees, tubers, fruits, etc. which in fact all farmers have. Unleash your passion, develop this promised land into the strongest and most modern center and earn more bonuses and higher profits. Are you interested in more games now? You can also download other mods at Htwares for games such as Plants vs Zombies 2, Clash of Clans, and Subway Surfers.

Township MOD

Township MOD – Transport vehicles and machinery

It is a labor-intensive agricultural industry, If you only work with human strength, it will take a lot of energy and time. Don’t worry Township MOD has a modern technology system for players to apply to their farms. When investing in machinery in the production stages, you will save a lot more costs on hiring people to do it and work will become automated, and you have more free time. When harvesting goods, do things that you love and use transportation vehicles such as tractors, trains, cars, etc. especially since there are extremely modern means of transport such as the helicopter and you can use it to transport goods everywhere in the city.

Township MOD

Township MOD – Vivid graphics and sound

The colorful world is opened up extremely practically in Township MOD. You can see that the color of the game is quite prominent with light colors as the main one that has made this gameplay stand out. The color of the plant, the flowers, the bulbs, etc. is not inferior to real life. The shaping of friendly pets will bring a sense of closeness between humans and animals. High-quality sound, especially the background music of the game helps players relax more, and the background music is gentle, and engaging to players.

Township MOD

Township MOD – Become the #1 supplier of goods with MOD Feature

You must focus and try to transform into the largest distributor and supplier of agricultural products in this city. To accomplish this, you need to build your farm on a wider scale. At the same time, ensure the quality of all types of products are good to impress people. When harvesting fruits, tubers, pets, etc., you will not need to worry about the problem of inventory, because all goods immediately after harvest will be put into a warehouse for storage. If you want to sell it, it can also be sold easily. You can sell in small volumes or sell in bulk. The selling price will be specified from the beginning so try to become the largest supplier of agricultural goods in the region. With our mod, you can easily take over the crown since your resources are endless

Township MOD –  FAQs

How to install Township MOD?

Each version of Township MOD has a different installation method. So on the download page of each version, we have specific installation instructions.

Does Township MOD take up a lot of space in your system?

No, the game is relatively reasonable in terms of consuming storage but please double-check your system before downloading

If there is a problem with the broken link, cannot download the file, please report it to our webmasters for Township MOD. Thank you!

Township MOD – Conclusion

Township MOD where you can build your own farm and develop and expand that farm to grow stronger. In parallel with the development of the city, you need to develop and make sure the security system is good enough. Do not let the theft of agricultural products, cause riots in the city because being a big boss hasn’t been that easy. Download Township MOD to build a farm to your taste.

DOWNLOAD (138.7 MB)
How To Install Apps Games
0/5 (0 votes)